Your browser version is no longer supported by BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation!

To be able to use BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation and all its features, you must use a recent browser.
To upgrade your current browser or to install a new one, please use the following icons.

Microsoft Internet Explorer Google Chrome Apple Safari Mozilla Firefox

Home  |   Submit an application  |   My account en/fr

Legal notice

BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation

The BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation is a non-profit corporate entity established in 2002 in the form of a foundation under private law governed by articles 80 et seq. of the Swiss Civil Code (CC). It is registered at the Trade Registry of the Republic and Canton of Geneva under the number CHE-109.993.136 and at its head office at 2, place de Hollande, 1204 Geneva. The Foundation’s mission is to promote dialogue between the banking world and its immediate environment, on issues as much cultural as social and environmental, and in particular:

  • by carrying out activities of BNP Paribas in Switzerland in domains of culture and community support;
  • by ensuring the continuity of actions carried out by entities of BNP Paribas in Switzerland, and ensuring the relay in Switzerland of actions undertaken by the BNP Paribas Foundation in Paris in similar domains.

Purpose

In order to deal with the many support requests, the BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation has subscribed to a service platform called “Optimy” for managing sponsorships and patronage.

This application aims to simplify the handling of support requests, and in the long run, to dispense with hard copy requests.

Therefore, we now invite you to use the Optimy platform to submit online requests.

Use of the Optimy platform is governed by the terms and conditions hereinafter, that we encourage you to read before initiating your support request.

Connection to and use of the platform

To submit a support request via the Optimy platform, you first need to create a username and password in order to connect to the platform. Connection to the platform implies acknowledgement and unconditional acceptance of the conditions of use laid out below:  

  • The hosting of data linked to application forms for support is ensured by the company Optimy SA, 18 Tienne de Rennival, Lasne 1380 in Belgium.
  • You remain exclusively and entirely responsible for your username and password. Should these be conveyed to a third-party, you are wholly responsible for any consequences that may entail. The BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation will not be held liable for any exploitation by a third-party.
  • Optimy SA servers are located in Germany and Ireland. All data received via the Optimy platform is backed-up on a daily basis and stored on the Optimy server in Belgium, but remains the property of the BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation.
  • Optimy SA is an independent company with no ties to the BNP Paribas Group and its entities or subsidiaries.
  • BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA ensures optimal security measures against loss, misuse and alteration of the information that is entrusted to them by internet users.
  • The BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation is not obliged to guarantee access to the platform and will not be held liable for any interruptions to service.
  • You undertake not to access the site in a fraudulent manner.
  • Data transmitted via the support request application form issued by the BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation will be handled in compliance with applicable laws, and in particular the federal law for the protection of data.

Intellectual property

The Optimy platform is accessible via the dedicated page on the BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA website under the section “Patronage and local partners”.

BNP Paribas is the owner, or the holder of rights and all other elements that make up the site, more specifically the data, drawings, graphics, photos and soundtracks. All brands (brand names and logos) of the site editor http://www.bnpparibas.ch and its partners and any other distinctive signs that appear on our site are the property of BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA or of its partners. The brands of the site editor http://www.bnpparibas.ch and its partners, as well as the logos that appear on the site are registered trademarks. All reproduction and/or representation, or any other use thereof is thus forbidden, excepting written authorisation from the holder.

All use undertaken for business purposes or any other purpose is forbidden. As such, any modification, representation and reproduction, whole or partial, for any use other than private, is strictly forbidden. This ban applies for an indefinite period.

Neither BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA nor the BNP Paribas Swiss Foundation will be held responsible for any prejudice, direct or indirect, resulting from the unauthorised use of information or any other element, obtained via the website http://www.bnpparibas.ch.

Hyperlinks        

The placing of hyperlinks leading to all or part of the web site http://www.bnpparibas.ch is strictly forbidden, excepting prior written authorisation from BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA.

BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA will not be held responsible for the contents, data, products and various information proposed via websites towards which hyperlinks have been made.

Lastly, BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA disclaims all liability relative to websites whose data is not in compliance with current legal and regulatory provisions.

Cookies :

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to the use of these cookies.

La version de votre navigateur n'est plus supportée par Fondation BNP Paribas Suisse !

Afin de pouvoir continuer à utiliser Fondation BNP Paribas Suisse et toutes ses fonctionnalités, vous devez disposer d'un navigateur récent. Pour mettre à jour votre navigateur existant ou en installer un nouveau, cliquez sur les icônes suivantes.

Microsoft Internet Explorer Google Chrome Apple Safari Mozilla Firefox

Mentions légales

Fondation BNP Paribas Suisse

La Fondation BNP Paribas Suisse est une personne morale à but non lucratif constituée en 2002 sous la forme d’une fondation de droit privé régie par les articles 80 et ss du Code civil suisse (CC). Elle est inscrite au Registre du commerce de la République et canton de Genève sous n° CHE-109.993.136 et a son siège place de Hollande 2, 1204 Genève. Elle a pour mission de favoriser le dialogue entre le monde bancaire et son environnement de proximité, sur des sujets tant culturels que sociaux et environnementaux notamment :

  • en menant les activités du groupe BNP Paribas en Suisse dans les domaines de la culture et de la solidarité ;
  • en assurant d’assurer la pérennité des actions menées par les entités du Groupe BNP Paribas en Suisse et d’assurer le relais en Suisse d’actions entreprises par la Fondation du Groupe BNP Paribas à Paris dans les mêmes domaines.

Objet 

Afin de gérer les demandes de soutien qui lui sont adressées, la Fondation BNP Paribas Suisse a souscrit au service d’une plateforme de gestion du sponsoring et du mécénat  nommée « Optimy ».

Ce logiciel a pour but de simplifier le traitement des demandes de soutien et à terme,de supprimer les demandes format papier.

Nous vous invitons dès lors à utiliser la plateforme Optimy de soumission en ligne.

Votre utilisation de la plateforme Optimy est régie par les termes et conditions ci-dessous que nous vous invitons à lire avant d’initier votre demande de soutien.

Connection et utilisation de la plateforme

Pour effectuer une demande de soutien au moyen de la plateforme Optimy, vous devez, pour pouvoir vous connecter à la plateforme, préalablement créer un identifiant et un mot de passe. La connexion à la plateforme vaut prise de connaissance et acceptation sans réserve des conditions d’utilisation ci-après :

  • L’hébergement des données liées aux formulaires de demandes de soutien est assuré par la société Optimy SA, 18 Tienne de Rennival, Lasne 1380 en Belgique.
  • Les serveurs d’Optimy SA sont situés en Allemagne et en Irlande. Toutes les données reçues via la plateforme Optimy sont sauvegardées quotidiennement et stockées sur le serveur de la société Optimy en Belgique, mais restent propriété de la Fondation BNP Paribas Suisse.
  • Optimy SA est une société indépendante du Groupe BNP Paribas et de ses entités ou filiales.
  • BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA assure des mesures optimales de sécurité contre la perte, le mauvais usage et l’altération des informations qui lui sont confiées par les internautes.
  • La Fondation BNP Paribas n’est pas tenue de garantir l’accès à la plateforme et ne saurait être tenue pour responsable d’éventuelles interruptions  dans l’accès.
  • Vous vous engagez à ne pas accéder au site de façon frauduleuse.
  • Les données que vous transmettez via le formulaire de demande de soutien émis par la Fondation BNP Paribas Suisse seront traitées conformément aux lois applicables, notamment à la loi fédérale sur la protection des données.

Propriété intellectuelle

La plateforme Optimy est accessible par la page dédiée sur le site internet de BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA, sous l’onglet « Mécénat et partenaires locaux »

BNP Paribas est propriétaire, ou titulaire des droits et de tous les éléments qui composent le site, notamment les données, dessins, graphiques, photos et bandes sonores. Toutes marques (marques nominales et logos) de l’éditeur du site www.bnpparibas.ch et de ses partenaires et tout autre signe distinctif qui apparaissent sur notre site sont la propriété de BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA ou de ses partenaires. Les marques de l’éditeur du site www.bnpparibas.ch et de ses partenaires ainsi que les logos figurant sur le site sont des marques déposées. Toute reproduction et/ou représentation, et tout usage de ces signes distinctifs sont donc prohibés, sauf autorisation écrite de leur titulaire.

Toutes utilisations effectuées à des fins commerciales ou à toute autre fin est interdite. Ainsi, toute modification, représentation et reproduction intégrale ou partielle, pour un usage autre que privé est formellement interdite. Cette interdiction vaut de manière indéterminée.

Ni BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA ni la Fondation  BNP Paribas Suisse ne sauraient être tenues responsables de tout dommage, direct ou indirect, résultant de l’utilisation interdite des informations ou de tout autre élément, délivrés sur le site internet http://www.bnpparibas.ch .

Liens hypertexte           

La mise en place de tout lien hypertextes vers tout ou une partie du site  http://www.bnpparibas.ch est strictement interdite, sauf autorisation préalable et écrite BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA.

BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA ne saurait être tenue responsable du contenu, des données, des produits et informations diverses proposés à travers les sites vers lesquels des liens hypertexte sont réalisés.

Finalement, BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA se dégage de toute responsabilité relatives aux sites dont les données ne seraient pas conforment aux dispositions légales et réglementaires en vigueur.

Cookies :

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour le bon fonctionnement de ce site.